A Fulfilled Promise

Alhamdulilah…so grateful for Your blessing oh Lord.It won’t be happened unless You let it happen. Got chance to fulfill my promise that i keep in believing for four years. Yes..i remember it was when Obama elected as the first afro american president, then when he is voted out as the winner of 2012 election…i can walk my talk. I have made a promise that i really believed will be answered “i will back to make prostrations at land of rising sun..Japan”.Today, it has been more than six months here…i always be so grateful for every breath i take in Japan.

And thanks God, You are so kind to me…and I believe Your unlimited blessings for my other dreams and promises…Aamiin

DSC_4228

Leave a Reply

